Executive Board

1360519987_9500118_CMBHC Thereasea C. Elder Trailblazer Award Brunch 12052015 - BOD

Executive Board Members

The CMBHC Governing Committee consists of members who have voting privileges.  The Executive Committee is a component of the Governing Committee.  The purpose of the Governing Board is to set general policy for the organization and determine its mission and goals.

Board of Directors

Thereasea C. Elder- Chair Emeritus

Kelley Eaves-Boykin- Chairman

Janet Garner Mullins – Vice Chairman

Fran Farrer – Assistant Secretary

Rebecca Byrd -Secretary

Delores Johnson Hurt -Parliamentarian

LaJuan Pringle- Treasurer

Maxine Eaves

La’Shell Clark

Dr. Gregory Mixon

Nellie Mixon

Sharon Crenshaw

Thurman Ross

Queen Thompson

James Williams